Oskar – Marine
Oskar – Marine
Oskar – Marine
Oskar – Marine
Oskar – Marine
Oskar – Marine
Oskar – Marine
Oskar – Marine

Oskar

3,499 SEK 2,449 SEK

Oskar, unsere Wachsjacke mit Kapuze, wird in Europa in der Stadt Birminghamn, Großbritannien, aus wasserabweisender, BCI-zertifizierter Baumwolle hergestellt. Die Wasserfestigkeit wird durch die Tradition des Wachsens des Gewebes erreicht. Die BCI-Zertifizierung stellt sicher, dass bei der Herstellung der Baumwolle Maßnahmen ergriffen wurden, um die Umweltauswirkungen zu reduzieren und die Lebensgrundlagen und die wirtschaftliche Entwicklung in den Produktionsgebieten zu verbessern. Die Jacke ist mit geknöpften Seiten- und Brusttaschen ausgestattet. Sie haben Cordstoff in der Manschette, am Rand der Kapuze sowie in der Mitte der vorderen Knopfleiste. Zwei-Wege-Reißverschluss und Metalldruckknöpfe vorne. Unser Ziel ist es, unsere Produkte Detail für Detail so nachhaltig wie möglich zu gestalten.

Einzelheiten
  • Water resistant - Antique Wax
  • Corduroy at collar, hood and cuff
  • Front pockets and chest pockets with buttoned lids
  • Two-way zipper and snap buttons at front
Passform und Größe

Das Model auf dem Foto ist 184cm groß und trägt Größe Medium .(Gerade Passform).

Die Better-Cotton-Initiative

Die Better Cotton Initiative (BCI) ist eine globale Non-Profit-Organisation und das größte Baumwoll-Nachhaltigkeitsprogramm der Welt. BCI existiert, um die globale Baumwollproduktion besser für die Menschen, die sie produzieren, besser für die Umwelt, in der sie wächst, und besser für die Zukunft des Sektors zu machen.

Globaler Recycling-Standard

Global Recycle Standard (GRS) - Die Ziele des GRS bestehen darin, Anforderungen zu definieren, um genaue Inhaltsangaben und gute Arbeitsbedingungen zu gewährleisten und schädliche Auswirkungen auf die Umwelt und Chemikalien zu minimieren.

Die unten aufgeführten Maße geben an, welche Größe für Sie geeignet ist. Die Maße sind zwischen Bereichen angegeben, zum Beispiel: Wenn Ihr Brustumfang 96 cm, Ihre Taille 90 cm und Ihre Schulterlänge 40 cm beträgt, dann empfehlen wir Ihnen die Größe Medium. Wenn Ihre Maße in die Endbereiche fallen (z. B.: Brustumfang 94 cm, Taillenumfang 84 cm und Schulterhöhe 39 cm), wählen Sie die Größe Small für eine schlankere Passform oder die Größe Medium, wenn Sie eine lockerere Passform bevorzugen.

GrößeBrustkorbTailleSchulter an Schulter
X Klein xs
78 96cm
68 76cm
31 35cm
Klein klein
86 94cm
76 84cm
35 39cm
Mittel md
94 102cm
84 92cm
39 43cm
Groß lg
102 110cm
92 100cm
43 47cm
X groß xl
110 118cm
100 108cm
47 51cm
XX Groß xxl
118 130cm
108 116cm
51 55cm
Determine the best fitting size
We use cookies to provide you with a personalize shopping, content and advertising experience. By clicking accept you consent to our Privacy Policy use of cookies

loading

Oskar – Navy
Oskar – Navy
Oskar – Navy
Oskar – Navy
Oskar – Navy
Oskar – Navy
Oskar – Navy
Oskar – Navy

Oskar

3,499 SEK

Oskar, our hooded wax jacket is manufactured within Europe in the city of Birminghamn, UK, with water resistant BCI-Certified cotton. The water resistance is reached through the tradition of waxing the fabric. The BCI Certification ensures that in the process of producing the cotton, measures have been taken to reduce environmental impacts and to improve the livelihoods and economic development in production areas. The jacket is equipped with buttoned side and chest pockets. You have corduroy fabric inside the cuff, edge of hood as well as centre front placket. Two-way zipper and metal snap buttons at front. We aim to make our products as sustainable as possible, detail by detail.

Details
  • Water resistant - Antique Wax
  • Corduroy at collar, hood and cuff
  • Front pockets and chest pockets with buttoned lids
  • Two-way zipper and snap buttons at front
Fit and Size

Model in photo is 184cm tall and wearing size Medium.(Straight fit).

The Better Cotton Initiative

The Better Cotton Initiative (BCI) is a global not-for-profit organisation and the largest cotton sustainability programme in the world. BCI exists to make global cotton production better for the people who produce it, better for the environment it grows in and better for the sectorʼs future.

Global Recycle Standard

Global Recycle Standard (GRS) - The objectives of the GRS are to define requirements to ensure accurate content claims and good working conditions, and that harmful environmental and chemical impacts are minimised.

The below measurements indicate which is the intended size for you. Measurments are specified between ranges (or recommended intervals), for example:

If your chest measurement is 96cm, your waist is 90cm and your shoulder to shoulder length is 40cm, then we recommend you choose a Medium size. If your measurements fall into the ending ranges (ie: your chest is 94cm, waist is 84cm and shoulder to shoulder is 39cm) then choose size Small for a slimmer fit or size Medium if you prefer a looser fit.

SizeChestWaistShoulders
X SmallXS
78 96cm
68 76cm
31 35cm
SmallSM
86 94cm
76 84cm
35 39cm
MediumMD
94 102cm
84 92cm
39 43cm
LargeLG
102 110cm
92 100cm
43 47cm
X LargeXL
110 118cm
100 108cm
47 51cm
XX LargeXXL
118 130cm
108 116cm
51 55cm
We use cookies to provide you with a personalize shopping, content and advertising experience. By clicking accept you consent to our Privacy Policy use of cookies

loading